Paper submission deadline extended: 27 may 2024

International Conference on Futuristic technologies in Control Systems & Renewable energy - 2024 (ICFCR)

Organized by

Department of Electrical & Electronics Engineering,
MES College of Engineering, Kuttippuram

Technically sponsored by

IEEE Kerala Section

View Template Submit Paper

About This Event

Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering, MES College of Engineering Kuttippuram is organizing the Third edition of International Conference on "Futuristic Technologies in Control Systems & Renewable Energy" (ICFCR 2024) on 25 and 26 of September 2024 in Hybrid mode. The conference is technically co-sponsored by IEEE Kerala Section. The conference aims to bring together leading researchers, practitioners and educators to discuss the most recent innovations, trends, concerns, practical challenges and to seek solutions which can be adopted in the field of control and renewable energy. This conference will provide an excellent international forum for sharing knowledge in theory, methodology and application of control systems in power engineering and renewable energy systems. The participants will acquire knowledge about current technological developments in the field of modeling, simulation and control of power and renewable energy systems.

Technical Tracks
The topics of interest include, but not are limited to

MES College Of Engineering

Kuttippuram, Kerala, India

Event Date

25, 26 September 2024

Important dates


Registration Fees

Students from India

IEEE members:

Non-IEEE members:

Buy Ticket
Students from abroad

IEEE members:

Non-IEEE members:

Buy Ticket
Academia/Industry from India

IEEE members:

Non-IEEE members:

Buy Ticket
Academia/Industry from abroad

IEEE members:

Non-IEEE members:

Buy Ticket

Organising Committee


General Chair

  1. Er. K V Habeebullah
    Secretary, MESCE Kuttippuram
  2. Prof. P O J Lebba
    Standing Committee Chairman, MESCE Kuttippuram
  3. Dr. Rahumathunza I
    Principal, MESCE Kuttippuram
  1. Dr. Nafeesa K.
    Professor, MESCE Kuttippuram
  2. Dr. Shyma Muhammed
    Associate Professor,MESCE Kuttippuram
  3. Dr. Abraham T. Mathew
    Former Professor, NIT Calicut

Honorary Chair

  1. Prof. Muhammed Kasim
    Chair, IEEE Kerala Section

Advisory Committee

  1. Er. T P Imbichammad
    Chairman, MESCE Kuttippuram
  2. Jb. A Jabarali
    Treasurer, MESCE Kuttippuram
  3. Dr. S. Kumar
    Professor, AIT Bangkok
  4. Dr. K. P. Mohandas
    Former Professor, NIT Calicut
  5. Dr. Sameer S. M.
    Professor, NIT Calicut
  6. Dr. Lillykutty Jacob
    Former Professor, NIT Calicut
  7. Dr. R. Harikumar
    Director, EMC
  1. Dr. Ajith Gopi
    Chair, IEEE PES Kerala Chapter
  2. Er. Harish Kumar
    Sr. DGM, Power Grid Corporation of India Ltd. Bangalore
  3. Dr.Sasidharan Sreedharan
    Engineering Department (Electrical) School of Engineering, UTAS, Sultanate of Oman
  4. Er. Sajeev M.
    DGM-EEMG, NTPC Ltd. Assam
  5. Dr. K. P. Muhammed
    Former Director, MESCE Kuttippuram
  6. Dr. N. Rajan Babu
    Former Professor, NSSCE Palakkad
  7. Dr. Gopakumar A
    Professor, MESCE Kuttippuram

TPC Chair

CO Chair

  1. Dr. Thasneem Fathima N.K
    Associate Professor, MESCE Kuttippurarm
  1. Dr. Shihabudheen K V
    Assistant Professor, NIT Calicut

Publication Chair

CO Chair

  1. Dr. Maya G.
    Associate Professor, MESCE Kuttippuram
  1. Dr. Ahamed Saleel C
    Associate Professor, KIng Khalid University, KSA

Publicity Chair

CO Chair

  1. Mrs.Sajina M. K.
    Assistant Professor, MESCE Kuttippuram
  1. Dr. Biju K.
    Assistant Director, KTU, Trivandrum


Department of Electrical & Electronics Engineering,
MES College of Engineering, Kuttippuram,
Thrikkanapuram South PO, Malappuram District,
Kerala, India-679582

email: Phone:+91 9447934220, +91 9995368712, +91 9895463603